Can’t Help Falling in Love - Cover Song by @aswita



Can’t Help Falling in Love - Elvis Presley - Cover by @aswita

A8742BE0-316A-4EB2-A9DE-2BB7BA4A07AF.jpeg

Hello everyone!

Who does not know this song? The whole world must be very familiar with a song from the Elvis Presley that fenemonal.
So, let's sing this song.

Lyrics by azlyrics

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand,
Take my whole life, too
For I can't help falling in love with you

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand,
Take my whole life, too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

Thanks for stopping by.
I’ll be my best for next time.

-Regards-

Editing: VN
Music by: Gitaris Laperan


About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency