Stay With Me - Miki Matsubara | Cover Song


Hello everyone!
Today I want to share the video karaoke cover more of Miki Matsubara - Stay With Me.
As you all know, this song was popular back. Many people cover this song, and I want to try something new challenge.
Although my voice is not like singers, please enjoy with this song.

Thank you for support me, and I'll be honing the ability to sing this better.

Edited by: VN
Music: Gitaris Laperan | Stay With Me Music Cover

See in the next one everyone.
-Regards-


About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency