🔊 NEW Hardtrance Collab (Out Now on Hands Up Freaks Records)

Hello dear friends,
Hallo liebe Freunde,

Video paint.jpg

Video on Odysee:

https://odysee.com/@AndyJayPowell:6/Clubbticket---Calderone-Inc.---Take-Control-%28Andy-Jay-Powell%27s-Hardtrance-Extended-Mix%29:6?r=A3gwcpK5iyoVShiRsvjpUZzfc9xj75eu

Youtube:

I have again started a cool Hands Up/ Hardtrance Music Collab with my old colleague DJ Fait, with whom I have already collaborated on the Sinlge "You Look Like Fire".
Fait works here under his pseudonym "Clubbticket", and I myself under my hardtrance pseudonym "Calderone Inc.".

The track came out this Friday on Hands Up Freak Records and is my contribution to @uwelang's #danceweekend.
It's also very nice that the track in the Clubbticket Mix - as well as my song "Temperature Rising" by Calderone Inc. & Lords Of Buzz - made it to the current issue of the ZYX CD compilation "Technobase FM".

I hope I can sweeten the coming time a little bit with our new, happy uptempo dance track. Let's dance...! ;-)

🔊 🔊 🔊

ich habe wieder eine coole Hands Up/ Hardtrance Music Collab mit meinem alten Kollegen DJ Fait gestartet, mit dem ich auch zuletzt schon bei der Sinlge "You Look Like Fire" zusammengearbeitet habe.
Fait arbeitet hier unter seinem Pseudonym "Clubbticket", und meine Wenigket unter meinem Hardtrance Pseudonym "Calderone Inc.".

Der Track erschien diesen Freitag auf Hands Up Freak Records und ist mein Beitrag für das #danceweekend von @uwelang.
Sehr schön ist auch, daß es der Track im Clubbticket Mix - ebenso wie meine Sinlge "Temperature Rising" by Calderone Inc. & Lords Of Buzz - auf die aktuelle Ausgabe der ZYX CD Compilation "Technobase FM" geschafft hat.

Ich hoffe, ich kann Euch mit unserem neuen, fröhlichen Uptempo Dancetrack ein wenig die kommende Zeit versüßen. Let's dance...! ;-)


DJ Fait's Clubbticket delivers fat hands up sound at 145 bpm.
🔊 🔊 🔊
Der Clubbticket von DJ Fait liefert fetten Hands Up Sound auf 145 Bpm.


I also added both mixes to my Spotify playlist "Dance Top-Deluxe", which I update continuously. Everyone is welcome to subscribe to the playlist. Thanks a lot for that ;-)
🔊 🔊 🔊
Beide Mixe habe ich auch meiner Spotify Playlist "Dance Top-Deluxe" hinzugefügt, die ich laufend aktualisiere. Jeder ist herzlich eingeladen, die Playlist zu abonnieren. Dafür schon mal vielen Dank. ;-)


Ich hoffe, Euch gefällt mein neuer Beitrag für HIVE....
I hope you like my new contribution for HIVE.....


Weblinks:
Andy Jay Powell Spotify
Andy Jay Powell YouTube Channel 1
Andy Jay Powell On Odysee
Andy Jay Powell On DTube
Andy Jay Powell On BitTube


🔊 🔊 🔊 Follow @andyjaypowell 🔊 🔊 🔊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency