Canción Golpes en el corazón de los Tigres del norte Cover @aichel


photo5114370344122165923.jpg


English

Good morning Hive family I want to share this topic, blows in the heart of the North Tigers this song speaks of a love relationship that reaches its end, as a result of the lack of commitment of one of the lovers since he gave everything he could had for the other, who only took advantage of the situation.

Spanish

Buenos días familia Hive quiero compartir este tema, golpes en el corazón de los Tigres del norte esta canción habla de una relación amorosa que llega a su punto final, a consecuencia de la falta de compromiso de uno de los amantes ya que daba todo lo que tenía por el otro, quien sólo se aprovechó de la situación.


Lyrisc - letra


But you, what have you given me, false promises of love
But you, what have you given me, blows to the heart
I gave you everything, everything you asked me for
However you claim me, if I gave you even my life
But you, what have you given me, false promises of love
But you, what have you given me, blows to the heart
I gave you everything, today we fight and you forget
I went wrong with my friends, because you did not want them
But you, who have given me, I lost everything for you
But you, what you have given me, you have only made me suffer
To heal the wounds, I'm going to look for another love
You almost ruined my life, beating my heart
I gave you everything, with my mother I argued
I wanted to open my eyes, forgive me my mother
But you, what have you given me, false promises of love
But you, what have you given me, blows to the heart
To heal the wounds, I'm going to look for another love
You almost ruined my life, beating my heart
But you, what have you given me, false promises of love
But you, what have you given me, blows to the heart
But you
But you, what have you given me, false promises of love
But you, what have you given me, blows to the heart
But you, what have you given me, false promises of love
But you, what have you given me, blows to the heart

Pero tu, que me has dado, falsas promesas de amor
Pero tu, que me has dado, golpes en el corazón
Yo te regalaba todo, todo lo que me pedías
Sin embargo me reclamas, si te daba hasta mi vida
Pero tu, que me has dado, falsas promesas de amor
Pero tu, que me has dado, golpes en el corazón
Yo te regalaba todo, hoy reñimos y te olvidas
Salí mal con mis amigos, porque tu no los querías
Pero tu, que me has dado, todo lo perdí por ti
Pero tu, que me has dado, solo me has hecho sufrir
Para sanar las heridas, voy a buscar otro amor
Casi arruinaste mi vida, golpeando mi corazón
Yo te regalaba todo, con mi madre discutía
Me quería abrir los ojos, perdóname madre mía
Pero tu, que me has dado, falsas promesas de amor
Pero tu, que me has dado, golpes en el corazón
Para sanar las heridas, voy a buscar otro amor
Casi arruinaste mi vida, golpeando mi corazón
Pero tu, que me has dado, falsas promesas de amor
Pero tu, que me has dado, golpes en el corazón
Pero tu
Pero tu, que me has dado, falsas promesas de amor
Pero tu, que me has dado, golpes en el corazon
Pero tu, que me has dado, falsas promesas de amor
Pero tu, que me has dado, golpes en el corazon


image.png


Los Tigres del Norte is a group of regional Mexican music, specialized in the Norteño style. With sales amounting to 60 million copies

Los Tigres del Norte es un grupo de música regional mexicana, especializado en el estilo del Norteño. Con ventas que ascienden a las 60 millones de copias

image.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#music #livemusic #musiforlife #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency