canción La maldita primavera cover @aichel


IMG20210913214810.jpg


English

Good morning Hive family this morning I want to sing you the first damn thing that talks about a person who fell in love and fell out of love in the spring, that's why he curses her. I hope you like it.

Spanish

Buenos días familia Hive en esta mañana quiero cantarles la maldita primera que habla de una persona que se enamoró y desenamoró en la primavera, por eso la maldice. Espero se a de su agrado.


lyrics - Letra


It was more or less like this
White wine night old songs
And laughed at me
Sweet liar
The damn spring
What remains of an erotic dream yeah
Suddenly I wake up and you're gone
I feel the emptiness of you
Annoys me
As if love hurts
And even if I don't want to
Without wanting to, I think of you
If to fall in love now
The damn spring will return to me
What does it matter if
To fall in love an hour passes
Pass lightly
The damn spring
Pass lightly
It only hurts me
What in his wake he left
It is a kiss that does not exceed a kiss
A caress that does not
Sounds sincere
I love you and I don't love you
And even if you don't want to
Without wanting to, I think of myself
If to fall in love now
Come back to me
The damn spring
What does it matter if
To fall in love an hour passes
Pass lightly
The damn spring
Pass lightly, curse only me
Let me Love You
As if love lived
And even if I don't want to
Unintentionally think of me
What does it matter if
To fall in love an hour passes
Pass lightly
The damn spring
Pass lightly
For you and for me

Fue más o menos así
Vino blanco noche viejas canciones
Y se reía de mi
Dulce embustera
La maldita primavera
Que queda de un sueño erótico si
De repente me despierto y te has ido
Siento el vacío de ti
Me desespera
Como si el amor doliera
Y aunque no quiera
Sin quererlo pienso en ti
Si para enamorarme ahora
Volverá a mi la maldita primavera
Que importa si
Para enamorarme pasa una hora
Pasa ligera
La maldita primavera
Pasa ligera
Me hace daño solo a mi
Lo que a su paso dejó
Es un beso que no pasa de un beso
Una caricia que no
Suena sincera
Un te quiero y no te quiero
Y aunque no quieras
Sin quererlo pienso en mi
Si para enamorarme ahora
Volviera a mi
La maldita primavera
Que importa si
Para enamorarme pasa una hora
Pasa ligera
La maldita primavera
Pasa ligera me maldice solo a mi
Déjame amarte
Como si el amor viviera
Y aunque no quiera
Sin quererlo piensa en mi
Que importa si
Para enamorarme pasa una hora
Pasa ligera
La maldita primavera
Pasa ligera
Para ti y para mi


image.png


Yuridia Valenzuela Canseco nació el 6 de enero de 1964 en Veracruz. ... Durante su infancia y paralelamente a su formación en el colegio en su natal Veracruz, Yuri estudió danza clásica y obtuvo, en un concurso a los once años, una beca para el Ballet Bolshoi de Rusia, que no aprovechó porque sus padres se lo impidieron.

Yuridia Valenzuela Canseco was born on January 6, 1964 in Veracruz. ... During his childhood and parallel to his training at school in his native Veracruz, Yuri studied classical dance and obtained, in a contest at the age of eleven, a scholarship for the Bolshoi Ballet of Russia, which he did not take advantage of because his parents were they prevented it.

image.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#music #livemusic #musicforlife #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency