Walking One of the Best Exercise For Health My Actifit Report Card: August 17 2021

I think Walking is best exercise but still it's most underrated form of exercise, mostly people don't know benefits of walking for example its reduced depression my nature of job required walking I like it because it's good for my health,as we have more transportation facilities people becoming lazy to walk I think we should walk daily for few miles, today I am not feeling well I think I need more sleep because yesterday I just slept 6 hours only now I am going to sleep, but still I am motivated and hopeful see you tomorrow friends keep using @actifit stay healthy and fit

Good night

@zaibkang


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1116
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency