My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2021

Today have been long.

First of all, a teaser the clip I worked on for Hush!Noise have been released !

You can watch it here : https://www.instagram.com/p/CUFt7XoF71A/?utm_medium=share_sheet

I'm really happy of the result and I'm sure all the team is proud of it too ! I'll share once again the sound on YouTube :


I've walked a lot to help my parents, in the garden and to move some furnitures in the house but due to my ankle it was hurting the whole day.

I also made some crunches and push ups, I'm trying to do at least 30 push ups per day !


Yesterday I discovered a new series and I'm already a huge fan of it ! SuperStore It's a great mix between Brooklyn nine nine and a little of The Office, I really like it !


I've decided to use some STARBITS to buy 3 packs of cards on @risingstargame !

image.png

image.png

image.png

And I'm not really happy of my cards :/ but I earned a lot of luck and I could take back some Starbits by selling it on the market :/

The next time I may make it to earn in a giveaway, I'll think more about it.


I'm starting a new offer here on hive !

image.png

I can do your thumbnails or any other photo or video editing for only HIVE tokens

You can contact me to see what you want here in the comments,

On discord : Ykretz #8677

Or on telegram : https://t.me/Ykretz,

red3.png

Join me on Noise.cash and read.cash and earn BHC for your posts and comments. Stake your earnings on Nexo and earn up to 8% APY in dividends.

Join me also on Publish0x
The website that rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

HoneyGain.png

Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that with Honey gain


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14611
Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency