My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2021


Yesterday I started the day early, driving almost 2 owners and washed my apartment ground with a shampooer.

That was long, after that I was really tired but I continued to walk and drive for around 2h30 more.

I once again slept really nice. I'm really tired so I'll finish the post here, sorry about that.

My yesterday's #win :

I'm starting a new offer here on hive !

image.png

I can do your thumbnails or any other photo or video editing for only HIVE tokens

You can contact me to see what you want here in the comments,

On discord : Ykretz #8677

Or on telegram : https://t.me/Ykretz,

red3.png

Join me on Noise.cash and read.cash and earn BHC for your posts and comments. Stake your earnings on Nexo and earn up to 8% APY in dividends.

Join me also on Publish0x
The website that rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

HoneyGain.png

Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that with Honey gain


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15191
House Chores, Shopping, Walking
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
58.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency