My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2021

Not bad at all!!

For every single step taken here, you can count my dog has done the same !

He is a real partner.
13 years old.

He has no race. Must be a huge mix of dogs. The closest one I could find with mine was Fox Paulistinha, if you want to search about it.

Strong dog. The one who doesn’t get sick. Vets don’t like.

Today I had the pleasure to listen my first cd ripped to mp3. I’m going to save a lot of space by doing that.
Probably will try some other app, because I’m using windows media player and the names are not properly written, just track 1 etc.

If you know any cd rip software, let me know in comments! Oh yeah, this is what I was listening:

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL423EAE8171343727

Hercules - The Original OST, by Disney.

Cheers!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6988
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency