My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2021

A Day of Relaxing and Walking the Downtown! -

My Daily Adventures;


Saturday October 23rd, 2021 -

You can find my daily actifit postings here /@trezzahn for ecency, and:

https://actifit.io/activity/trezzahn#

the new sportstalksocial frontpage, where I re-blogged my favourite and now new stories to so far:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@trezzahn/

and my Engrave dblog:

https://trezzahnshideout.dblog.org/


I awoke today cheerful and full of energy! Waking to some coffee and a pleasant breakfast, I did some around the house chores and cleaned up the yard.
Finishing up with my greens and botany, I worked on my crypto-finances and crypto-work.
I headed out shortly after grabbing some lunch and prepared for an eve of walking the downtown!

Heading downtown, I snapped some pictures on the train,

And took in some city views as the train traveled throughout,

While also seeing some fall foliage.

Arriving downtown,

The city had some impressive skyscrapers,

And a walk down Main St,

Proved to show some beauty!


Ending off the day, I finished off with a beautiful walk around Victoria Park in Kitchener,

Enjoying my time, I snapped a few pictures,

And endulged in reading some history of the cities,

Ending off with a beautiful walk out of the park;



Cheers to yet another good one all, and to tomorrow's, all fellow ActiFitters - the best of days! 🍻


Check out some of my other stuff!

@trezzahn

@trezzahn/blog



#hive #steem #sportstalk #sportstalksocial #actifit #steemit #blogging #blog #ecency #photography #walking #hiking #indoors #outdoors #outside #trees #plants #views #enjoyment #photography #life #exploring #adventuring #trail #fall #foliage #autumn #beauty #happy #trezzahn
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/10/2021
0
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency