My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2021

A Quiet Day



Friday September 10th, 2021



Waking up today in a great mood, I decided to have ablarger than regular microdose this morning, and ordered some Sunset Grill breakfast and did my morning routine and ritual, getting ready before it arrived.

Finishing my botany and hydroponics, I continued on With my watching "Reign". Very good show, highly recommend this one. Similar time as Queen Elizabeth but following the story of Mary Queen of Scots. I ate and enjoyed my series, then got ready for the day!

With my morning complete, I finished up some financials and my daily blogging, then prepared for my day. I had a lot of blogging ahead of me!

Approaching mid afternoon, I finished my writing for the day and prepared my #urbex posting. I was looking forward to this one ;)

Heading out in the afternoon, it was a beautiful temperature;

I walked down the main street, surprisingly snagged an empty shot in this picture;

That of which led to this beautiful forest,

Winding up the trail,

I circled back,

With the sun facing me I got some beautiful shots. I was enjoying this :)

Homeward bound, I captured a nice shot of the sun behind the clouds, contrasting beautifully on my phone!

Upon arriving home, I decided to relax for a bit.


Well, things started great until I had to spend almost an hour and a half looking for my stupid phone. I won't let that dampen my afternoon though!

I spent most of my time however preparing for next weeks final #stemgeeks blog posting.



#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #blogging #ecency #walking #hiking #outdoors #trails #views #nature #enjoyment
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10668
Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency