My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2021

An Interesting Day.


Saturday September 4th, 2021



I awoke to my normal routine, feeling great about things today to come!
I finished my morning ritual and made some breakfast while finishing my crypto-finances and watching Trailer Park Boys.

When I was done, I headed down to check up on my hydroponics, then went out to take care of the yard and my botany. After, I proceeded to edit some of my blogs, adding "#pinmapple" and adjusting tags; using up the majority of my Hive RC. Regardless, still have time to recharge before next post and I'm starting to recover there faster so I'm not too worried.

  • Working through the blogs I didn't realize what time it was, and having lost track of time, I checked my clock and it was almost noon!

I finished up with what I was doing and decided that I wanted to get outside for at least some substantial amount of time. Definitely not gonna waste a beautiful 90° day indoors!

Heh. Bad idea.

This

Resulted in this lovely popped out pinky

And a neck brace with my spine all screwed up to finish it off!

We shall see how long I am at the hospital for. Fun fun fun. I swear if I hadn't dosed before going out I'd be 10× angrier though, thankfully. Hah.

Just got out. It's 10pm. I'm so tired. I'm so done. Goodnight world. I really hope I don't need a prosthetic when I speak with the plastic surgeon...a prostetic pinky. Hah!

#hive #steem #steemit #actifit #ecency #blogging #nature #outdoors #hiking #walking #biking #cycling #adventuring #exploring #views
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8319
Chasing Pokemons, Cycling, Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work
Height
180.3 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency