New Bicycle Helmet (My Actifit Report Card: January 8)

Hi everyone,

Yesterday I got myself a nice new bicycle helmet, but so far weather is bad and not the right time for riding the bike:

This was part of my strategy to improve my rate of achieving targets, and was link to a cycling objective from 2020.

I never wrote about this strategy, but maybe this is the right time to do it.

I love setting myself targets, but I'm very bad at discipline and usualy I'm not following up on my ToDo lists. To prevent this, some years ago I came with a new strategy...

Every time I set a goal, I put also a sum of money next to it, and some ideas on how these money will be spent.

If I succeed to reach the goal in the right time, I spent the money on the intended scope. If not, those money go into a very risky invest, which I would not have done otherwise.

For me this works, and push me beyond my limits. How about you? How do you do it?

My Actifit report from yesterday, mainly walking through the office:



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5200
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency