My Actifit Report Card and Update: November 10 2023

Hi Everyone,

It's a been a while since I've posted an Actifit Report and Update (10+ days). I've been busy publishing chapters of my book Sapien Loop on my @captainhive account. I'm still averaging about 2 chapters a day. I'm definitely on track to be finished before Christmas. All the chapters for Part 3 are available on my @captainhive account page. I am now about a third of the way through Part 4. After that, just Part 5 and the Epilogue to go.

Orcille_Orcilla.png

Part 4 is my favourite part. It reveals must of the story's key plotlines, important backstories, and twists. It also brings out the true nature of some characters as well as certain institutions. Even though it gives a lot, it leaves a few big surprises for Part 5.

EC8_Thumb_X_Results.jpg

My main account, @spectrumecons, has remained fairly quiet. I announced the results of my Pick-a-Door Contest. Despite less entries, the participants made choices. No participant opened more than one door that didn't have a value behind. The winner selected the doors with the highest value behind them. I will have another contest up and running in a couple of weeks. Next month will see the return of the Christmas Contest. Keep an eye on my account, great rewards to be won soon.

My @spectrumecons account will continue to have less content than usual for the rest of this year. My @captainhive account will remain the focus of my attention. I still have another 35 chapters to post before Christmas. I will also continue posting each part on my @spectrumecons account as collection posts. You will be able to access them in the collection format on PeakD. If you like my economics content, you should find the book interesting even though it is fiction.

That wraps my Actifit Report and Update. I wish everyone an awesome weekend. I know tensions are running high in a lot of places. We have reached a difficult time in history. A lot of bad things are around the corner. However, we should remain hopeful. Chaos often provides us with the best opportunities to make positive changes. We can rise up like a phoenix.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/11/2023
6053
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency