My Actifit Report Card and Update: November 30 2022

Hi Everyone,

I've had a busy week and a half, writing two detailed posts. I also finished up preparing new contests for next year. Before I jump into content related topics, just a quick update on my activity. I put up a little bird house next to Hamlet the Happy Pig's house. I'm not sure it'll attract any birds this time of year but it does create the impression that Hamlet's house has a letterbox.

Yesterday, I went to the theatre with my family to watch Beauty and the Beast the Musical. I seldom go to the theatre. I usually prefer movies. The Musical was impressive in many ways. The way they moved set pieces on and off the stage was clever. The stage floor had lots of moving parts. They turned a fairly small stage into multiple different sets in seconds. The transformation of the prince into the Beast at the beginning of the musical was impressive. It was incredibly quick. They were a few other interesting tricks they did. For example, it looked Chip was a floating cup. I think they must have used mirrors and had a hidden compartment for his body.

The only part I was a little disappointed with was the very brief fight scene at the end of the show between the Beast and Gaston (handsome villian). Everything else I found enjoyable. I strongly recommend this musical for Beauty and the Beast fans. It had versions of most of the songs from the Disney versions of the story.

My Content


Over the past week and a half, I wrote 2 long posts. The first post was about Stakeholder Capitalism and the second post was about Covid-19 and the jabs.

Stakeholder_Capitalism_THUMB.jpg

Even though Stakeholder Capitalism ideology has failed in the past, the World Economic Forum (WEF) wants it to replace existing forms of capitalism. They are promoting it as nicer alternative. They claim companies should support it's employees, protect the environment, and offer the best to it's customers. In reality, Stakeholder Capitalism is not as nice aa the WEF claim it to be. In my post, I discuss how Stakeholder Capitalism has been used to exploit customers and investors and how Governments will use it to attempt claim even more power from the people.

COVID_CRIMES_Thumb.jpg

I have written about Covid-19 many times. Most of the posts have been critical of Governments' responses to it. My most recent post explores many of lies that have been told from the very beginning. These lies have led to the worldwide rollout of the Covid-19 jabs. These jabs have caused and continue to cause enormous damage to people's health. People are dying suddenly and rapidly in many countries around the world. Possibly 100s of millions of people have or will suffer some form of major adverse reaction to these jabs. My post contains substantial evidence from multiple sources supporting the damage caused by the Covid-19 jabs. The people responsible for the Covid-19 policies and jabs still hold positions of power. They are likely to repeat the atrocities they have already committed.

That wraps up this Actifit Report and Update. If you have time, read the above described posts. Both of them are relevant to most people in some way. It would be even better if you could share these posts with people you know, thanks. I wish everyone an awesome week and a fun December.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2022
8288
Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency