My Actifit Report Card and Update: February 4 2022

Hi Actifitters,

I hope everyone had a great week and weekend so far. I don't have too much to update on since last week and my activity has been modest. Yesterday was just about my most physically active day of the week but I barely got above 5,000 counts. I have been less inclined to leave my home or travel far. It has been quite rainy and windy. I shouldn't complain. UK is having a mild winter. However, some snow would be fun (only 1 snow day so far). We may still get some. We have about 3 weeks of February to go.

My Content


Since my previous Actifit Report and Update, I have posted twice. One post was the results for the first Buying and Selling Game of the year and the other post was an overview of where I am at with writing my book.

Book_Begins.jpg

The Buying and Selling Game is a monthly contest where participants decide what to buy, where to buy, and where to sell. The prize is normally 30 Hive (currently more than US$30). This month, there were 6 participants, which is roughly average for the contest. I am hoping that it will attract more participants while the price of Hive is up. I have an alternative form of the game, which I alternative with the original version. I am considering more changes to the game later this year.

BSG_25_THUMB_Results.jpg

I have discussed writing a book several times but have not made much progress. This year, I am committed to completing a book. Currently, I have the most clarity regarding my content since the beginning of this proccess. Writing the book will take some of my time away from Hive but I will include portions of the book in posts.

That concludes my Actifit Report and Update for this week. I'm not sure what my next post will be but I am confident I will post again before my next update.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/02/2022
5263
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency