My Actifit Report Card and Update: December 7 2021

Hi Actifitters,

I hope everyone had a great weekend. Its been a little while since I posted an Actifit Report. I've struggled to get my counts up recently. I think the weather has been keeping me in. In the early hours of this morning, we had a bad storm. Many of my neighbours had their fences blow down or damaged. I had to go out and check for damages. We lost a few newly planted bushes. Some of the panels to the sun house (see other reports) I was assembling got blown around. One of them was blown onto the back of a neighbour's property. It was halfway up a bush. I managed to fetch it before it blew further away or was badly damaged. I believe I have retrieved all the pieces. Some of the small sections have a few small cracks but they should be fixable.

My Content

BSG(BV)_C23_Thumb_RESULTS.jpg

I have posted twice since my previous Actifit Report. My first post was the results post and video for the Buying and Selling Game. We had four participants this month, which is surprising considering the price of Hive was about $2. The prize was 30 Hive, which was equivalent to $60+. I remember when the prize was only equivalent to $3 or $4. Even the upvotes for just entering are worth a few dollars. This month, I'll be holding a Christmas special version of The buying and selling game. I'm still planning on what to do with it. The contest should begin in about 10 days.

Power_Opposition_THUMB.jpg

In my second post, I discuss opposition to tyranny. We are living in strange times. Governments around the world are using Covid-19 to take as much power as possible. There is almost no official political opposition to this power grab. However, opposition does exist in terms of people standing up for they believe in. The strength of this opposition grows as the power grab continues. There is still a long struggle ahead as new "threats" will be used in the coming years to justify maintaining power and even gaining more power.

Inbetween these posts, I updated my collection of posts series. I update these posts every few months so that people can easily find some of my older posts. I plan on using Peakd's collection function for a more detail breakdown of my topics. I'm not sure when I'll have these ready.

That wraps up this week's Actifit Report and Update. Looks like I might have to brave the not-so-nice weather to finish assembling the sun house. I think the next storm could wreck the pieces, panels, and poles. If I can finish it, I will include a photo in my next Actifit Report.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2021
7194
Gardening, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency