My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2021

EN-PL

Już nie pamiętam, kiedy miałem więcej niż 10k. Dzisiaj doznałem ciosu zawodowego. Przeszło mi kilkanaście tysięcy koło nosa. Oczywiście jeszcze koszty i wydatki, ale to zadziwiające jak zarządzenie losu może cię wyruchać. Pracujesz nad projektem 3 lata a tu dup... Strzał ze strony, której nikt się nie spodziewał. I co gorsza, nie ma winnych, nie ma winy, by ją można komuś przypisać. Czyste zrządzenie losu...

EN

i don't remember the time when I had reached 10k. Today I suffered from a professional fuck-up. I missed a chance to earn a significant amount of money. Of course I had to calculate costs and expenses, but it's astonishing how a quirk of fate can screw you over. You work on the project for 3 years and you get hit from a direction that nobody ever imagined. What's more, there's nobody to blame, I mean there's no blame to attach to anyone. A pure quirk of fate...


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10317
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency