My Actifit Report Card: October 26 2021

I guess it all depends on your prospectuses………….
Or maybe it really depends on where you’re standing!😳
Calm has returned to the Pacific Northwest…….and Silvertop!😇
I made my rounds in the yard, uprighting Liz’s garden swing, and miscellaneous gardening benches. It’s all good, nothing damaged.🙂
I decided to hike the switchback road of Keith and Lynne to see if any of their tall trees came down!
This was an extremely powerful storm, and when I checked the weather app they were telling people to stay away from windows!😬
One neighbor texted Liz to say ……….
“If you see something flying by…..it’s probably me Lol!”🤣
Even “Cot the baby Mountain Lion” was content to be inside, toasting his fir laying by the wood stove!😻
In the fourth photo you can see Silvertop looking for “The Spring Trail “🤔

“We don’t get wind storm’s In the Spring Liz!”😇
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/10/2021
13324
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency