My Actifit Report Card: October 25 2021

Did you hear that!😳
The sounds of the forest!😊
Day two of the windstorm, it comes in waves like a storm on the Ocean!
Large tree limbs riddle my backyard, and also on my hiking trails!😮
During a break in the wind I went outside to assess……….
Everything is OK, so I took advantage of this low wind, and started today’s hike.
The plastic covered greenhouse at the tiny house is holding up so far, I am very happy for our new neighbors!🤗
Dan our UPS delivery driver stopped to talk.
“Silvertop, don’t you know it’s dangerous in the forest!”🤔
I’m being careful Dan, it’s a good thing you are in your truck!😇
Even the Deer are spooked, you can see in the second photo two hurrying across the road! There were actually five….Silvertop wasn’t fast enough with the camera lol!☺️
These Deer were bedded down in our backyard when a large branch crashed to the ground!😲
Liz was worried that one got hit with the branch!
They are all OK, they are fast!
The wind is blowing a lot of leaves off the trees, and the trails now are covered with this colorful carpet.
By the time I made it back home, we were having round two of this storm…….
Did Silvertop say he does not like wind!😳
Stay safe everyone………
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😀
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/10/2021
17287
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency