My Actifit Report Card: October 24 2021

A very smart Owl, A good day to be inside!😬
The wind and rain storm is at full force! 😳
I hiked to the start of our trailhead, that’s it for today, they are calling for wind gusts up to 60 MPH!😅
This mornings Worship went well, Liz and Silvertop were the last out of the sanctuary, and turned out the lights, ……another very good Sunday.
I snapped a few photos, before the storm started picking up speed……
I will leave you with these photos for today, a very dangerous day, with extremely high winds!😳
A short post my friends……..
Be safe everyone Liz and Silvertop are hunkering down.
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/10/2021
10567
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency