My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2021

Talking Crypto, talking smack, and hiking in the rain!😇
Lol….Silvertop isn’t talking smack to the Mrs!🥰
As I started hiking, I was checking the latest news about Bitcoin and Crypto on my IPhone.
Have you noticed………article after article, about how “Bitcoin is going to crash”, “Bitcoin is going to zero!”😳
The higher BTC goes the louder the drum beating Lol!🤣
One wise person once said……
“Don’t listen to what people say, listen to what they do!”🤔
People can have agenda’s!
Rug pulls, pump and dump schemes, all this gives this budding blockchain technology a tarnished name.
BTC down to $59,000… back up to $62,000 as I hiked deep into the Mountains, and the rain poured down on Silvertop!😅
I stopped to talk to my new neighbor at the tiny house, he was just inside watching the Crypto markets.
“Silvertop, did you see the big BTC market dump?”😲
I did, now it’s back up Lol!🤗
Exciting times we live in my friend!
Remember when Amazon was just a bookstore, and the internet was a passing fad!😇
Keep your powder dry, we are still in the beginning stages of Crypto Lol!🤣
I believe my children will one day say……..
“Do you remember when Bitcoin was only $62,000, we should have bought some!”
Do your own due diligence my friends, and don’t forget to step away from the computer, and get some @actifit steps today!
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/10/2021
15411
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency