My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2021

Over 62,000 steps today!!!☺️
Lol…..now that would be an amazing @actifit day!🤣
No Silvertop didn’t hit this milestone, but Bitcoin did today!!!!
BTC topped out at $62,910 USD!🤗
While Silvertop was hiking in a cold rain, the Crypto markets were on fire!
News officially came out that the United States SEC approved Bitcoin ETF’s today!🤗
While this is not the way Silvertop buys BTC, but it will open the door for investment firms to offer BTC exposure in IRA retirement plans!
It stamps “Real” on BTC!😊
How is that for something called “worthless, or rat poison squared” Lol!🤣😇
Silvertop hiked on up into Sumas Mountain!
Very little visibility today, you can see from the photos, most of my hike today was in the clouds…….and rain!😅
I sprayed waterproofing on my new 100% waterproof hiking boots before today’s hike.
Hmm……….. when I got home I needed to put these boots by the wood stove to dry, and change out my wet socks!😮
That make a product called “Snow-Proof”, basically bee’s wax in a jar for extreme water and snow proofing.
Dry feet hiking is a must!😊
Stay dry everyone, and enjoy the weekend!
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14020
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency