My Actifit Report Card: October 14 2021

They are here!!😻😳
Cold drizzling rain………
Silvertop started today’s hike.😅
As I headed up my road I passed Geese, and Pygmy goats, and several Chicken coops.
Many of my neighbors have outside animals. As Winter approaches, the dark days get longer, the perfect hunting time of year for Cougars.😲
Snow has started on the higher Mountains, and this will also bring the big cats down to lower elevations.
The rain was pelting, and I had my hood on when I descended down Sleeping Bear Hollow.
The rain stopped briefly, so I took off my hood and paused on the trail.
How did I miss the claw scratches on this tree, I pass this way everyday ?🤔
We have a new property owner just below the ridge I hike, so my attention was focused to the South side of the trail.
These are old scratches, so nothing to worry about……….for the moment!
I was wearing my “waterproof boots for today’s rainy hike.
As I type this post they are drying by the wood stove…….
Silvertop is drying as well Lol!😅
Stay safe everyone….. maybe Silvertop needs to carry cat nip!🤣
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14588
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency