My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2021

Is the Frost on the Pumpkin!😊
The weather has taken a turn, it is definitely colder!🥶
Silvertop finally had to breakdown and wear blue jeans hiking.
Waterproof boots, long pants, and several layers of sweatshirts and my Columbia waterproof rain unlined jacket.
How many pounds are you carrying Silvertop Lol!🤣
I could tell the difference hiking!
Hiking in the Summer is lighter, so much easier!😅
Liz is at work, I am hoping her back is better!
I wasn’t sure if we would get an evening hike, so Silvertop was planning on an early afternoon hike. Then I could get home early and get some more chores finished.
The best laid plans………..🤣
Problems with a Dex on our blockchain….
Silvertop started a support ticket, I have Crypto stuck……..
Everyone have patience, this will all be resolved, remember we are still learning and growing in the World of Crypto!😇
Liz just pulled in the drive, her back is much better!🥰
She tells me we have Snow on the peak of Sumas Mountain!😊
I better bring in some more wood!☺️
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18471
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency