My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2021

Burr……
What’s the temperature outside Liz?🥶
Ok ….it’s not winter yet, but this morning we had 38 degrees on the front porch!
Plenty of firewood ………check!!!
We are prepared!😊
Steep hiking trails, and Silvertop hardly breaks a sweat, my favorite time of year Fall!☺️
Our last windstorm left the backyard full of broken tree branches. I didn’t realize how much was scattered across the yard, till I went outside today to clean up!
More than picking up branches Silvertop, next week you need to bring out the chainsaw!😲
With the rain coming back tomorrow, I wanted to get a long hike in today.
108 uphill floors today in the Sunshine so nice!😎
I passed Adam and his brother running the lumber mill on my hike back downhill, they looked very intent on their work.
Very dangerous work…….I snapped a photo of them, but I didn’t want to disturb them!😲
As evening rolls around, Liz pulled into the driveway.
“Are we going for a short hike Liz?🥰”
Absolutely Silvertop!🥰……………..
I’m glad it’s Friday!!!
Have a wonderful weekend everyone!!!🤗
Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21629
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency