My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2021

Now that’s scary!!😳
Dark clouds brewing………….
With a impending rain storm, and Liz at work today, Silvertop figured he better get hiking!😊
I stopped to talk to our new neighbor, he is a Crypto trader.
“Bull market my friend!!”🤗
Silvertop isn’t going to hike like this Lol, we could talk all day!🤣
You can almost see your breath, the weather is turning colder.
Someone needs to tell Silvertop, he is still wearing hiking shorts Lol!😁
I hiked through short bursts of rain showers, my raincoat still packed in my backpack.😅
Take a look at Vancouver in the second to last photo, storm clouds are circling the city!
Back home at last, the rain started again……..Then stopped 🤔
“Liz is home, she is pulling shots for a Mocha and a Latte, Silvertop laid up kindling for a nice warm fire, how nice is that!🥰
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20432
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency