My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2021

It’s time to enjoy the outdoors!😊
Silvertop spent the morning looking outside!😮
Along with my normal Crypto trading in the morning, I started looking into the Solana (SOL) blockchain.
At the same time I was checking out Solana, the blockchain stopped!😳
The best I could find out was that the blockchain was overwhelmed with transactions……….🤔
Here are a few other things I found out.
Solana is Inflationary, it has an 8% inflation per year, that drops a set amount each year, and will end at 1.5%.
The web wallet Solflare, will connect with the Ledger Nano X hardware wallet.
SOL can be staked for approx 8% ROI.
They also have slashing of the validators, so as they say……….
“No Financial Advice” my friends!😇🤣
Silvertop is taking a wait and watch attitude at the moment Lol!
I read today that some people have been having trouble moving SOL on or off CoinbasePro.
It’s time to hang up the computer mouse, and Hike Silvertop!🤗
Liz and I are leading Worship this Sunday. We will be practicing this evening, so our hike is limited by the clock.
What to do Silvertop???☺️
I started out this afternoon for some vertical steps!😅
As I type this post the Sun is getting more defused. Our Canadian weather station was saying to build an Ark….. I think we are getting some rain tomorrow Lol!
Till then enjoy the outdoors…….
Silvertop Mike😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19125
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency