My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2021

You have a friend Silvertop!☺️
This is Lilly, she is one of my neighbors dogs......He has seven!
He was riding his quad runner and they were following him and they all came to greet me!🤣
My neighbor was trying to tell me something, but the dogs were barking so loud I couldn’t hear him Lol!😆
Lilly decided to accompany me on today’s hike. She has done this in the past, and I was always worried that if she wandered off in the Mountains she might not find her way home!😲
Today she followed me a bit, then she decided it was time to go home.
I felt much better, she is a sweetheart of a dog.
The weekend is finally here, a good hike with 63 uphill floors, and it looks like Saturday will also be a rain free day!🤗
Jan our friend is joining me and the Mrs tomorrow, it should be a nice hike!
I also set up more “friends “ to mine!
This is ASIC miner number three!
They cruise at about 10K hashes per second, so this will put me at 30K!🤗
I just need one more Ethernet cable and this guy will be running!
That’s a wrap for today, till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😀
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18921
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores
Height
190.5 ft
Weight
83.90000000000001 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency