My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2020

Watch out Silvertop, here comes an Airdrop!!😳
The only thing dropping from the air today is rain!🀣
When the rain wakes me up at night hitting the skylight, I know it’s dumping lol!!πŸ˜…
I was just informed that on December 12 a chain on XRP called the Flare Network will take a screenshot of XRP tokens on supported exchanges, and airdrop free flair Crypto tokens!😊
So with the rain coming down, Silvertop did some digging and found 10 FREE😁 XRP tokens, and sent these to my Coinbase wallet!
Hopefully they won’t need to sit on Coinbase too long.
Free is always good!!!
This token will be similar to ETH, and I believe it is called FXRP.
Someone correct me if I am wrong on this........So much new to learn!πŸ˜‡
More BTC trading.....
More cold rain..........
So Silvertop trudged up the trail this afternoon to get my @actifit steps in the rain...πŸ˜…
The Mrs said....”Are you wet!!πŸ€”β€
No dearπŸ˜‡πŸ₯°
Silvertop will be looking for a dry hike tomorrow....
Till then this is Silvertop Mike πŸ˜€
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11312
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores
Height
190.5 ft
Weight
83.90000000000001 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency