My Actifit Report Card: November 1 2020

The Cougars are back!😻
Actually they are always here......
I’m sure they have seen us, but this is the first physical markings from Cougars in over a year!😯
I put a photo near the end of this post that shows you the darker, Spooky section of trail where I found this tree scratched.
I always look for cat markings as we hike past this section called Bear Hollow. This is because Cougars are creatures of habit, they tend to come back to their favor tree to scratch year after year!
Just like a domestic cat has a favorite place like a cat tree in your home, that they come back again and again to scratch!😻
Today’s @actifit hike was in full Sunshine, after an awesome morning leading Worship, the music went very well.
Jamie at the sound board was thinking our last song was a bit louder than the rest of our set.....
I think Silvertop said something like β€œ If it’s too loud Jamie your too old Lol πŸ˜‡β€
Actually Jamie does a wonderful job, and we appreciate him very much!!πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ‘
Thank you so much Jamie for what you do!
Long day, and 80 uphill floors on today’s hike.......
Liz, I’m ready to call it a night!😊
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18664
Daily Activity,Hiking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency