My Actifit Report Card: October 28 2020

Honest Officer, I live here!😇😳

Night hiking... the Mrs, our friend Jan, and me.😊
On the days the Mrs works, we don’t start till 6:30 PM.
This time of year that’s in the dark.
Saturday night they are changing the time back to Standard time.....do I have that correct, I can never remember Lol!🤣. I just wish they would leave it alone!
Silvertops day was putting together a new toy, this new wheelbarrow......Then filling it with firewood rounds!☺️
These two rounds, split into a full wheelbarrow of firewood!
Rinse, repeat, several times,this was my day!😅
Our friend @silversaver888 said she was concerned for @elizabethbit and me on these night hikes....
We are being very cautious my friend, we don’t go high up into the Mountains, and there is safety in numbers, as we hike with our friend Jan......And Silvertop can run faster than both of them!! Lol😇
Then it was music practice I’m sure the neighbors could hear us tonight!
Actually our backup singer is our next door neighbor Jan, so I don’t think she minded!☺️
Almost 10PM where did the day go, I’m calling that a wrap!
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19127
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency