My Actifit Report Card: October 28 2020

Hi Everyone!

Happy Wednesday and welcome to another fitness report. Thanks so much for stopping by.

So, today...same as usual. I was out and about around the neighborhood this morning. The skies were grey but it’s typical in this part of the season. Just glad it wasn’t raining. But overall, I had a nice workout and with nature around it’s just wonderful to see.

Didn’t get to take pictures today but these ones I took yesterday and before.

That’s all for today and thank you so much for stopping by. I appreciate you taking your valuable time to check out my post.

Hope you have a wonderful day and or night.

Until next time,

Enjoy this awesome tune from Journey 🎶

Today’s automaticwin

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22318
Daily Activity,Running,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency