My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2021.....Wednesday Walk πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
Happy hump day πŸ˜ŽπŸŽ‰ and a very warm welcome to my report 😊. Another 24 hours gone by and I am definitely grateful for the wonderful day I've had. Please keep reading πŸ‘“ as I quickly break it down and look forward to bedtimeπŸ’€.
As always thank you for being here and let's get cracking πŸ’¨.
So just like yesterday, it was another early start brisk walking πŸ‘£ and jogging πŸ‘Ÿ around the neighborhood 🌲. The weather didn't disappoint and I totally enjoyed that session πŸ’―.
By ten o'clock, I was back indoors where I showered 🚿 and rested for a while before logging into my emails and trending news of the day.
Locally, A little bit of political shenanigans 😹 as we celebrated a national holiday honoring the heroes who fought for our country's independence. The ten pm to 4 am curfew has been lifted as covid cases have been on a declineπŸ™Œ.
Globally, trending story was the Taliban who stopped by in Moscow meeting with various regional leaders as they continue to seek support and recognition. Elsewhere, in Brazil, a senate committee voted to indict the president for crimes against humanity for his careless handling of covid pandemic 😱.
Over in crypto land, bitcoin is destroying a new all time high πŸ™Œ, currently at 65kπŸ‘. Eth touched 4k and am sure other alts like our beloved Hive will soon follow πŸ’―.
I did settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day.
Later in the afternoon, I stopped by the park 🌲 then the city centre for a bit of errands.
It was largely cloudy as I made my way and then I headed back home 🏑 where I had my usual nap πŸ’€. As always it was amazing and I got up some time early evening feeling well rested and energetic πŸ’ͺ.
I then continued watching some of the earlier videos and also news.
Another trending story was Russian opposition leader Alex Navalny was awarded top EU human rights award for his immense bravery. They poisoned him and expected him to die or hide away in exile, but he went straight back to Russia and took them head onπŸ˜ΉπŸ‘. They've cowardly jailed him but in the end the truth always holds outπŸ’―.
As the evening set in, I had my ginger tea β˜• and then stepped out for the sunset πŸŒ‡β˜€οΈπŸŒ… walk. I followed the usual route enjoying the fresh evening breeze πŸƒ, slow and steady until darkness fell.
So that was Wednesday and I wanna thank you for reading this far πŸ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•. Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone.
Check me out yet again tomorrow on an amazing throwback Thursday when I do it all over again ☺️. Until then keep stepping and enjoying yourselves to the max πŸ’―.
That's all I got for today, stay safe, take care and good bye πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

Some pictures from the city centre πŸŒ²πŸƒπŸ”†β›…πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ³
19 OctA.jpg

19 OctB.jpg

19 OctC.jpg

19 OctD.jpg

19 OctE.jpg

Some fantastic music πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2021
24786
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3N4ti1SkSmY264FnDKGBgDHmdZEjUV5keu
Ethereum .... 0x1ea25De09D269a45af238280b2cec3b108C6e09D
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit_rew_act_lev_10_badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency