My Actifit Report Card: October 16 2021.....Happy Caturday 🐈😹🐆🐯🍃🔆⛅🌿🍀🌳🙌👏💯🙏😇👼💞😴💤☕⛅🎼🎶👌✨

Hello everyone 👋,
Happy Caturday 🐈 and a very warm welcome to my world😹. It's Bob's and other crypto cats day to shine on the blockchain 😻. Hopefully your weekend is going well. Thank you for being here and as always, let's quickly take a look at how my Saturday turned out 💨.
So as usual, I kicked off the day the fast paced morning session. Just like yesterday, today was no different with the amazing breeze that made the session quite enjoyable 💯.
Come ten o'clock, I was back indoors where I showered 🚿 and rested for a while before logging into my emails and trending news of the day..
Locally, the usual political shenanigans 😹 and the plannedemic vaccinations kept going.
Globally, the biggest African film 🎥 festival is underway in Burkina Faso,lots of new talents n movies being showcased. Elsewhere, in Paris, French president led the country in marking the 60th anniversary of the massacre of innocent Algerians during a peaceful protest😬. It was in 1961 when police opened fire killing dozens of people. Meanwhile in Hong Kong, a group of activists were sentenced to between 6 to 12 months imprisonment for last year's uprising 😱.
Over in crypto land, bitcoin was rejected at 63k and subtly fell to 60k😹, however,the sentiment is still largely bullish 🐂.
I did settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day 😜.
Later in the afternoon, I stopped by the mall for the usual bowling 🎳 session. It was good as always and I later walked 👣 back home 🏡.
Next came, the usual nap 💤, dreaming off until early evening when I got up feeling quite energetic 💪 and refreshed 💯.
I then continued watching some of the earlier videos and also news. The football ⚽ season is back in full effect all over Europe ☺️. In the US, NASA launched a rocket 🚀 named Lucy into space, it's headed for a 12 year expedition to study Jupiter and it's asteroids. It's partly powered by solar and it's meant to touch down on jupiter in 2027, that's quite some distance😹.
As the evening set in, I had my ginger tea ☕ and then stepped out for the sunset 🌇☀️🌅 walk. I followed the usual route alongside the main road, then the park 🌲 before finishing off around the neighborhood.
So that was Saturday and I wanna thank you for reading this far 👏. I truly appreciate your continued support 🙏 and love 💕. Sending back that love 💞 and lots of blessings 👼😇 to everyone.
See you again tomorrow on an amazing Sunday funday ☺️. Until then keep stepping and enjoying your weekend 👍.
That's all I got for today, stay safe, take care and good bye 💖💕💖

Some pictures of Bob this amazing Caturday 🐈😹🐆🐯🍃🔆⛅🌿
16 OctE.jpg

16 OctA.jpg

16 OctB.jpg

16 OctC.jpg

16 OctD.jpg

16 OctF.jpg

16 OctH weater.jpeg

Some fantastic music 🎼🎶👌


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22525
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency