My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2021.......High Five Friday πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹,
TGiF πŸŒŸπŸŽ‰ and a very warm welcome to my report 😊. Thank you for stopping by yet again πŸ‘ and please keep reading πŸ‘“ as I quickly let you in on how my day has been plus some of the trending news I came across. Let's get started πŸ’¨.
As always I had an early start with the fast paced morning session. Just like yesterday the weather didn't disappoint and I enjoyed the amazing morning breeze πŸƒ.
Next I was back indoors where I showered 🚿 and rested for a while before logging into my emails and trending news of the day.
Locally, the usual political shenanigans 😹 and the plannedemic vaccinations kept going. More astra zeneca vaccines donation from Slovakia arrived at the airport.
Globally, the trending story is of the mosque bombing in Afghanistan 😱. My condolences to the over sixty people killed 😒, their lives cut short by a deranged suicide bomber. Elsewhere this year's Noble peace prize went to two journalists πŸ‘, from Russia and the Philippines. A major victory for press freedom πŸ™Œ, the perfect answer to those evil totalitarian leaders who can't stand the truth and keep persecuting journalists.
Over in crypto land, bitcoin still continued staying bullish πŸ‚ and is at 54k. I did settle down to some crypto analysis videos and also handled the cleaning chores of the day ☺️.
Later in the afternoon, I stopped by the city centre 🌲 for a few errands. It was a beautiful sunny 🌞 day as I made my way.
Next I was back indoors for the usual nap πŸ’€. As always it was amazing and I woke up some time early evening feeling well rested πŸ’― and energetic πŸ’ͺ.
I then continued watching some of the earlier videos and also news.
American secretary of state, Blinken, stopped by in Mexico for high level security talks with Mexican leaders, gang violence is a real problem in that area and so are migration issues.
As the evening set in, I had my ginger tea β˜• and then stepped out for the sunset πŸŒ‡β˜€οΈπŸŒ… walk. It was fantastic and I later made it back home 🏑 safe and sound calling it a day πŸ™Œ.
So that was Friday and I wanna thank you for reading this far πŸ‘. I truly appreciate your continued support πŸ™ and love πŸ’•. Sending back that love πŸ’ž and lots of blessings πŸ‘ΌπŸ˜‡ to everyone.
See you again tomorrow on an amazing Caturday 🐈. That naughty cat AkA Bob will be featured 😹.Until then keep stepping and enjoying your weekend πŸ‘.That's it from me, stay safe, take care ❀️ good bye πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

Some pictures from the city centre πŸŒ²πŸƒπŸ”†β›…πŸŒΏπŸ€πŸŒ³
8 OctA.jpg

8 OctB.jpg

8 OctC.jpg

8 OctD.jpg

hy.jpg

58.jpg

8 OctF weather.jpeg

Some fantastic music πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œ


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23786
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

In these difficult times I am accepting donations at the following addresses;

BTC.... 3N4ti1SkSmY264FnDKGBgDHmdZEjUV5keu
Ethereum .... 0x1ea25De09D269a45af238280b2cec3b108C6e09D
Bitcoin Cash...qrjws4ev24vw2qxcsamvwr54pktll02jfucwpnqf66
Litecoin....MTFzhBforwvt1wbsBgz1ybuv4rsnRcyVvj
Cardano/ADA....Ae2tdPwUPEZ2e5fGhbTa6JFDvWdnfRmB5hkptdp7NoXLS2QTAFAgXV2948E
Tezos /XTZ.....tz1MXASioxNAkGzDg2WMeoRUtjnok9sUuDuU
Chainlink......0xc7D0F96a1fA512dDb6bbFa9E160B9b6dC5f25fF4

actifit_rew_act_lev_10_badge.png

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the Hive block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency