Rainbow Morning 🌈 x Afternoon Ride Stuck In Traffic 🥹

Hello everyone 😁 how was your day today? I am back once again to report on my actifit activity today yay 😁

IMG_20230529_042216_618.jpg

I woke up earlier than usual today which is rare. I looked outside the house and saw the wonderful starry night sky so I went on an early walk 😁 Since it was still early I decided to use this time to take low light and long exposure pictures to be shared on my weekly Pitik Photography.

DSC_6896.jpg

I continued on with my walk and even though the sky was quite clear there were no sun rises for today. I mean it did but I didn't see it coz I have already moved to the park when the sun decided to show itself up 😂

IMG_20230529_061419_967.jpg

After a few minutes though it rained 😨 It caught me off guard coz you know the sun was up in the sky a few minutes ago and now it's raining like hard hard...

DSC_6887.jpg

After the rain subsided though I tried to continue my walk but alas the roads were too wet and I'll most likely just slip walking in a wet concrete 😅. It wasn't all too bad though coz I saw a rainbow above my head which is quite rare. I'm sure it was a few months ago that I last have seen a rainbow and man it is just stunningly beautiful 😍

I didn't stay too long though coz it might rain again and most likely it will. So I went home and just call it a morning 😇

IMG_20230529_170000_657.jpg

In the afternoon I was fortunate enough to have the time for a short bike ride. I rode to Taloot Argao and back to Sibonga. It was a little gloomy though but luckily it didn't rain at all.

DSC_6915.jpg

There was a little bit of traffic though since Argao has been fixing their roads here for the last few months now and it is still not finished and most likely will not till the end of this year. Plenty of time to enjoy the traffic 😅😂

DSC_6912.jpg

I've enjoyed the traffic so much coz I now had the time to take pictures of the vehicles going about 😂 Each lane probably has like 5 minutes to take turns in going through a single lane. 5 minutes is an aweful lot of time to take pictures of the surroundings. I got probably 10 photos in my 5 minute wait 😁

When I arrived back in Sibonga though it was sadly already dark so I just went home straight right away. So this concludes my activity for today guys. Hope y'all enjoyed my little story and my photos 😉 See you guys tomorrow! Cheers! 😎
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/05/2023
25640
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency