In the Mountains - My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2021

Hi Actifitters!

Yesterday was Tuesday, but it was like Sunday... The feeling was because it was a festive day in Spain and there was no school... As many people have connected it with the past weekend, we had a lot of tourists in our small town...

As I said in the previous report, the night before we went for dinner with friends... Nothing special, just pizza stuff that was delicious! But, unfortunately, my stomach didn't like (my brain did like it a lot... lol...) sausages on the pizza and I had big problems during the night... Because of that, I slept longer and got up at almost 10 AM!

Right after getting up, I have jumped to do my morning tasks as usual... Checking on Hive-Engine orders and searching for the good stuff in POB and LEOFinance tribes... When I had all the "ingredients" I have created the @Ourpick reading suggestion post and published it! During the morning, I had a bit of time for playing Splinterlands and also curating stuff in other tribes, like 1UP and Tribaldex blog... When I finished all that it was almost 2 PM! Time flies when you have fun...

In the afternoon, I have replied to all the comments that I had on my personal account and others too... Instead of going for my daily walk, I went with my family to the mountains to get fresh water! As there is only one spring that was "occupied" by other people, we had to wait in the queue... To use that time smartly, we went for a walk around, and there I took these photos that you have in front... Nature was beautiful with autumn colors and fresh air! I have filled my lungs to the top!

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10960
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency