Beach Time - My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2021

Hi Actifitters!

The weekend is closing and it can be noticed in the air... The level of laziness is bigger and bigger and Thursday is the beginning point of that as the balance is moved toward the second part of the week... :)

I do living by the sea, but from the moment that I've got back from my vacation, I was maybe 2 or 3 times on the beach... And it passed around a month from then and we had nice weather for almost every day... So, no excuses... Well, today I have decided to go to the beach in the morning, so it was my "office" for today... It was cloudy almost all day, but that was even better as I didn't get sunburned...

As I didn't do my regular stuff in the morning, all that waited to be done later in the day... So, Splinterlands daily quest battling was done around lunchtime, and I have published the Rising Star giveaway and news in the afternoon... Also, checking comments and replying was the next step... After that, the @OurPick post with the awesome collection for today...

I went for my walk twice today... Once around 7 PM when I went to "pick up" my son, so we had father-son walks and talks... :) And I went to the ATM around 10 PM to cash out some fiat that I will need for the next couple of days... The night is great for a walk as it's fresh and not that humid like it was during July-August...

See you in the next report!ot

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13602
Daily Activity, Swimming, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency