First GPU Arrived - My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2021

Hi Actifitters!

I'm completely in the "weekend mood"... Doing almost nothing, relaxing and resting... It's almost like I did something during the week and I need some rest... lol...

It was definitely a weird morning... I woke up around 6, tried to sleep a bit more, and did maybe 20 minutes more, but I woke up again... So, around 7 AM, I quit trying and got up... It was the perfect time to do some work like all others in the house were sleeping another 2-3 hours more... So, I had time to distribute LEN tokens to the @liotes.voter delegators, play a couple of battles in Splinterlands, and won 5 battles with Death Splinter (that was my daily quest for today)... I had even reach Diamond 2 league which I didn't do last season!

When others were up, I have published a post on @liotes, and right around that time my GPU and PSU have arrived! So, that was the next challenge to prepare the rig and make it work... As the online store had a policy of selling only 1 card per customer, I had only 1 to make work... Of course, these things never went smooth... lol... The first problem was that the HiveOS didn't recognize the card as that model is only a few months old... Upgrading HiveOS didn't fix the problem, but luckily I didn't waste more time with that... I have burned the fresh version of HiveOS and that was the right move... The card worked and it's working flawlessly!

In the afternoon, I have recorded packs opening video from the Rising Star game and published on Hive and LBRY... A bit before dark, I went for my daily walk... It is still very hot during the day with high humidity, so the evening is the only time when it's possible to go out and take fresh air...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10633
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency