Car Battery Died - My Actifit Report Card: August 26 2021

Hi Actifitters!

Friday is coming and I didn't order any GPU for my new mining rig... lol... But, I did order something that I didn't know that I will until this morning... The battery on my car died, so I ordered a new one on eBay... To be honest, I'm not sure that that is a problem, but everything points out that is... So, we will see tomorrow if I was right or wrong... :)

I'm still in my "hustling mode" where I sit on my computer immediately after getting up... No gym, no morning walks... I hope I will change my morning routine very soon as I know that this isn't sustainable and healthy... On the other side, I have done something differently... I had fruits for breakfast! That was definitely different as I usually eat or a sandwich, or some English breakfast type... Bacon, ham, salami, etc...

Around noon my wife brought me "good news" about the car, but I hope that it is just a battery... It's already 4-5 years old and that means that it's probably at the end of its lifecycle... I have already ordered a new one and I hope I will replace it tomorrow when arrives...

During the rest of the day, I was checking videos and posts about GPU mining and GPU availabilities... Also, I have finally found some time to sort out renting Splinterlands cards that I'm not using in battles... I should have done that earlier as I have missed some very nice profits there... Later in the afternoon, I went for my long walk where I hit these 10K steps... Finally, it happened, now I just have to keep it like that every day...

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10320
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency