Cooling Down - My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2021

Hi Actifitters!

After almost a week of warm weather and temperatures over 35-36 Degrees Celsius, we have finally got a little cooldown... It was raining the past night, and it is raining at the moment of writing this post... The price that I had to pay was a headache that always comes up when the weather is changing... Now, that we got rain, it's easier to breathe...

Like every day this week, I went for a short walk this morning... It has become kind of a habit and I like it... Some people like to drink coffee early in the morning to wake up, I like to go for a walk in nature and that wakes me up the best... Nothing better than fresh air... Almost all photos that you see in this post are from that morning walk...

Around 11 o'clock, I went to my friend's office to write the @Ourpick and the Splinterlands post... Yesterday it was a pre-birthday party for my son, and we have been invited to my mother-in-law's house for lunch and dinner... It was fun to eat some of the traditional homecooked meals that I didn't have for a long time... We played a board game called "Sequence" with children, and as always, it was interesting to see others losing nerves when they lose :P lol...

Later in the evening, I have planned to go out with my friend and discuss some crypto-mining stuff, but that has been canceled at the end... Partly because it started to rain, and partly because he was tired from work... We have postponed the meeting to tomorrow... It will be another hard, long day tomorrow as it is my son's birthday and we will organize lunch and a party... Besides that, I will have to find time for a short business meeting... Will see what happens tomorrow... You will be informed... :)

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9878
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency