Counting the days

It's Tuesday... For now, I still don't care what day of the week it is, because I still don't work. There, next Monday, a different pace of life begins. I miss this holiday in advance. Every year, at the end of August, professors suffer from the same ;)) . We would like to have a never-ending summer vacation.

So, I already had the first meeting this morning where we tried to get in shape the schedule of the lessons. That went relatively good, but some adjustments will have to be done. In general, not bad for the start next week.

As I realized that less than a week is remaining, now I want to do as many as possible activities. Wanted to go to the mountains tomorrow morning, but in the end, we postponed it for another day. Probably for Friday. The plan for tomorrow morning is to go to a nearby town beach, right in the morning. That means again, early wake-up ;)
The afternoon walk was ok, we walked the usual route. Across the orange plantations to the quiet part of the town. Finally, it was a bit colder than yesterday, so we enjoyed it a lot.

P.S. I forgot to turn the application on time 🤣 hence just 6k steps.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6568
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency