Lost keys 🗝️

It seems to me that today has lasted an eternity and I haven't achieved a lot of things. But, it's really just the organization of time that I should coordinate. First, one should get up earlier to be able to execute more things, but this morning, that just wasn’t possible. For a few days now, insomnia has been my faithful friend during the nights. I fell asleep around 6 in the morning ... Of course, that means waking up later. Organizing and writing one post was waiting for me, which I finished by lunch. During that time, my guys replaced the battery in the car, which finally arrived.

Anyway, I have a meeting tomorrow morning in the nearby town, so it is handy now that I have the vehicle that is working again. And, I hope I can sleep better tonight. I wanted to respond to the comments that are piling up on the other account, but I think no strength for that right now.

It was late afternoon when we went for a walk. Playground at the beach, some side streets and interesting findings that entertained the mind while the legs had to do their work - walk. Those artworks on the streets are made of plaster, a local artist makes them and puts them on different points of the town. A suitcase with the inscription A Thought. Bomb. Whatever. Hourglasses flying on the wall ... They used to be all white, now they are painted.

What is interesting that I also saw one plasterwork, a wallet with the inscription lost. Just a few blocks away, I came across a lost bundle of keys.

There was no time to look for the owner, very dark clouds were approaching. We hurried, and incredibly, the downpour started to fall the moment we stepped into our building. How lucky we were! :)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6484
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency