Seven...

...days. Who would say that I would last this long this time :D ? Well, I almost gave up right now to post this, as I forgot to take any photos today. Nothing. Nada. Although I went to the market in the morning, of course on foot, and bought a lot of fresh fruit. Watermelon, pears, grapes, kiwi, peaches, bananas, apples. Imagine how much it weighed, oh well that’s actually great. I don’t have to go to the gym... if I would ever decide to.

A few days ago, we started eating just fruit instead of breakfast. It is not part of a plan of diet, we just felt it tastier and are now used to it. I haven’t researched deeper yet for a diet change. My goal (but it is too optimistic) is to lose 5 kg. Let's negotiate, let them be 4 and I will be satisfied.

Well, I should be more active too, right? Negotiations again, I will forgive me that I skipped the walk this afternoon. I decided to go for that Sad Sunday post. First, the audio interface was giving problems, so I had to restart that laptop on which I record and finally, it worked. Recorded the piece. Had one mistake, when my finger hit two keys on the last page of the music...but just left that way, it was already late enough so wanted to send the audio file to my laptop. Had to restart it again. Lost some time on those unnecessary technical imperfections, wrote the post, published... the cover photo didn't want to show on PeakD. Several edits, nothing helped, just time that passed. After almost two hours it was ok.

So here I am, almost skipped this seventh day, but let us go without photos, just the view I had for the almost whole afternoon (not counting the time when I was playing the piano). Good, this report will be sent :))


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6507
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency