Thursday - better to walk to the grocery...

Morning spent on the beach, swimming, coffee... it was all nice during the morning. And then it was time for me to go grocery shopping. Since I wanted to buy more stuff, I wanted to go by car. But to my surprise, hit didn't want to start. Husband says it's a battery, we ordered it and it should arrive tomorrow morning. We'll see if that was a problem.

I was around the plants I have on the balcony, checked the roots of one and it was ok. Also planted new ones from the stems of a big plant.

Late in the afternoon, we went for our usual walk, it is still warm for walks during the day. Today's post is short, it took me a while to prepare another post and the video in it didn't want to be published right away, but now it's ok. That's all for today :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15475
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency