Summer vibes are still on ☀️

Morning walks and activities do not work for me. I felt weird and tired all morning, and I think it was because of the low pressure. After the second coffee, I was already better :)

Although I am still on vacation, I have the feeling that the days go by very quickly. The organization of time would be welcome, but I know that soon everything will have to be so strict and busy when I start working. So I still give myself a break, I'm a little lazy too, and I watch these last days of freedom pass at the speed of light.

Beach, enjoyment, sunbathing, tourists... soon everything will be a thing of the past. Although, it's not so soon here, because there were years when we went to the beach in November. Just one tiny problem, the water is already cold then.

Until then, August and the sun are here, and in the morning we will try with coffee to get through somehow :)
All in all, not a bad plan, right?


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5288
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency