Tuesday... walk among hibiscus flowers 🌺

Tuesday. Day to continue with activities and writing a post. What's good is that I didn't forget to turn on the actifit app. What is not so good, that today I did not take as many steps as yesterday. I barely crossed 5k because I only walked for a short time in the early evening.

I spent the morning learning one song and recording it. I'm happy because I was able to discover some new things about how to record the sound of the piano in a combination with other tracks. Basically, all the morning was spent on that activity.

We went out to eat, I really shouldn't do that if I want to get rid of the excess weight hahaha. The afternoon: hive activities, as going to the beach was not an option. The sea decided again to bring many waves and the water was not clean at all.
I took a short walk by the dry river, and what I photographed the most were hibiscus flowers. I saw it in the @davidthompson57 publication yesterday, so these beautiful flowers caught my attention.

This flower was also beautiful, it grows on one tree, but I don't know what it is. It is interesting because the petals are as plush.

The biggest surprise brought me this tree to which I had glued googly eyes many months earlier. The one eye that is left is still there. Unbelievable. By the way, I bought one pack of googly eyes, which contains three sizes, the smallest size is very tiny. I hope I will find some nice "victim" for them soon :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5234
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency