Monday could be a good start πŸšΆπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Almost two and a half months ... since the last actifit report. I know, every time I start again with posting actifit, I promise myself that I will be regular in it. And in the end, I always give up, so this time I won't promise anything. If I remember to turn on the app, there will be a post. If not, no.

Honestly, activities like long walks or running, swimming would be more than desirable. We've been away most of the summer, and you know, when you are with family, and you eat so much yummy food, well, the consequences are visible. A few kg of excess. That has to disappear now. Or I will have to buy a larger wardrobe. Still, let's try to get back to normal first.

As today is Monday, I felt it would be a nice start with getting me back into walks. As during the day, it is still too hot, late afternoon walks are the option. Would be better in the mornings, maybe I will change it but I am happy at least I started with something.

The day was windy and there were big waves, getting into the sea was impossible. I spent some time there, just reading a book. Later, we took a walk, the usual route we walked during the spring, around the gardens.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14144
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency