RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 24 2021

you surprised everyone, including yourself, by getting thru the qualifications the Season 3 of Champions League :-)
The group phase is over and so ends your participation. Next Season (starting mid Nov), you will have another chance. And for those who do not qualify into Champions League, there's Consolation Cup. You do don't need to do anything extra - simply be active and publish your reports on match days. I will do all the scoring and counting.

PS. Just by being among the 16 players of Champions League, you earned 1HBD. I will send the prizes tomorrow. All info / announcements always come with my @actifit reports

PS.PS. 25kg ago doing 10k steps a day was a major achievement for me. Today I am not happy if I cannot make 20K :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency